top of page


The following is a (incomplete) list of scientists/groups we are currently collaborating with:

  • Prof. G. Krishnamoorthy (Chemistry, IIT Guwahati)

  • Prof. R. K. Lonibala (Chemistry, MU)

  • Dr. Mahiuddin Baidya (Chemistry, IIT Madras)

  • Prof. L. Warjeet Singh (Chemistry, MU)

  • Dr. Brajakishor S. Chingakham (IBSD Imphal)

  • Prof. R. K. Hemakumar Singh (Chemistry, MU)

  • Dr. Latonglila Jamir (Environmental Science, Nagaland University)

bottom of page